معلومات عنا

قوانغتشو Yangtian البيئة ماستر المحدودة التي أنشئت في 2002، هي واحدة من المؤسسات العلوم والتكنولوجيا مخصص للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات للماستر وظيفية من البلاستيك. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية Defoaming ماستر، حشو ماستر، أسود الكربون ماستر، TIO2 الأبيض ماستر، واللون ماستر، ما مجموعه 5 أنواع. نحن تمتلك الشركة ثلاثة مصانع تغطي مساحة قدرها 21000 متر مربع، و 15 خطوط الإنتاج، والقدرة على الانتاج الشهري من جميع أنواع الأصبغة تصل إلى 5000 طن، وتمتد شبكة المبيعات في جميع أنحاء الصين وأوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا، الهند وغيرها من الدول. 

التمسك بمبدأ خدمة "البقاء على قيد الحياة مع الجودة والتطور مع المصداقية"، Yangtian لديها فريق فني المهنية ومعدات الإنتاج المتقدمة الدولية ومعدات الاختبار. ومن أجل تحقيق جودة المنتج أكثر موثوقية وأكثر استقرارا أداء المنتج، وشركتنا بدقة تنفذ مجموعة من عملية مراقبة جودة شاملة على المنتجات لقد مرت منتجاتنا ISO9001: 2000، SS-00259 والمعايير الدولية الأخرى، وحصلت على حجية شهادة هيئة إصدار الشهادات SGS في العالم تتمتع بسمعة طيبة في هذه الصناعة، وكسب تأييد واسع النطاق والثقة من وجهة نظرنا عملاء.

الاعتماد على نظام إدارة كاملة والبحوث والتطوير المهني القدرة، يمكننا تطوير منتجات جديدة وفقا لالعملاء واحتياجات السوق، وذلك للعملاء تلبية احتياجات وضمان جودة المنتج وجودة الخدمة يمكن أن تصمد أمام الفحص العملاء. لتحقيق هذا الهدف، مع المنتج ذات جودة عالية وخدمة ممتازة، ونحن بصدق دعوة الأصدقاء من جميع مناحي الحياة لتطوير التعاون على نطاق واسع، خلق الفوز معا!

معرض

شهادة

About Us

Guangzhou Yangtian Environmental Masterbatch Co., Ltd. established in 2002, is one of the Sci-tech enterprise dedicated to research and development, production and sales of plastic functional masterbatch. Main products include Defoaming Masterbatch, Filler Masterbatch, Carbon Black Masterbatch, TiO2 White Masterbatch, and Color Masterbatch, a total of 5 types. We company has three factories covering an area of 21,000 square meters, 15 production lines, monthly production capacity of all kinds of masterbatches reach up to 5,000 tons, sales network stretches throughout China, Europe and America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, Africa, India, and other countries. 

Adhere to the service principle of "Survive with Quality, Develop with Credibility”, Yangtian has a professional technical team and international advanced production equipment and testing equipment. In order to pursue more reliable product quality and more stable product performance, our company strictly implements a set of thorough quality control process on products. Our products have passed ISO9001:2000, SS-00259 and other international standards, got the world's authoritative certification body SGS certification. Enjoy a good reputation in this industry, and win wide support and trust from our clients.

Relying on the complete management system and professional research &development ability, we can develop new products according to customers' and market needs, so as to meet customers' needs and ensure that product quality and service quality can withstand customers' inspection. For this goal, with the high-quality product and the perfect service, we sincerely invite the friends from all walks of life to develop widespread cooperation, create win-win together!

Exhibition

Certificate